de2b6f_2cc464fba87b41f49e689189a08d6184_mv2-34e3edd7-2ba85ff1-7b523906.webp.png

Bingo- Race nights - Quiz nights - Buffets - Dog racing at Romford dog track - Crazy Whist.

Proposed Events for 2022

Please Note:

 

All dates are provisional and social events will commence at 6.30 pm for 7.00 pm

For all social events where food is provided a deposit of £ 5.00 per person is required (to cover the cost of individual cancellation.

Further details will be placed on the Notice Board in due course.

 

Saturday 26th March - Enrolment Day

 

Friday 1st April - Friday Night Bingo

Cancelled !!!!!!!

Sadly this event has had to be cancelled.

 

Saturday 23rd April - St George's Day "Bash"

 

Friday 13th May - Friday Night Bingo

 

Saturday 27th May - Quiz Night

Cancelled due to lack of interest!!!!!

 

Friday 10th June - Friday Night Bingo

 

Saturday 25th June - "Mr and Mrs" Night

 

Saturday 16th July - Race Night

 

Saturday 6th August - Hayne Park "Open Gala" Day

 

Saturday 20th August - Summer "BBQ'

 

Friday 16th September - Friday Night Bingo

 

Saturday 1st October - Quiz Night

 

Friday 14th October - Friday Night Bingo

 

Saturday 12th November - Race Night

 

Saturday 10th December - Christmas Party